Do you have a Facebook community of friends and fans?  And you want them to come to your WordPress site? Well, join us for a special call, where I’ll interview my friend and Facebook expert Amy Porterfield as she teaches us how to leverage Facebook for more traffic.   Special Club Webinar on “Leveraging Facebook to Send More Traffic to Your WordPress Site”

traffic from facebook to wordpress website creation workshop webinar

In this action-packed session, here’s what we’ll cover:

  • How to grab the attention of your ideal audience on Facebook
  • The quickest way to move a Facebook fan over to your WordPress site
  • Little known ways to use images to entice readers to check out your blog posts
  • How to use the new Promoted Posts to drive focused, lucrative traffic to your WordPress site

About Amy Porterfield Amy is the co-author of Facebook Marketing All-In-One for Dummies and a Social Media Strategist for entrepreneurs and small businesses. With 12+ years marketing experience, Amy has worked with mega brands like Harley-Davidson Motorcycles, along with Tony Robbins International where she oversaw his content marketing team and collaborated on multiple online marketing campaigns. She currently creates online programs to teach entrepreneurs and small businesses how to leverage social media to gain greater exposure, attract quality leads and turn their fans and followers into loyal customers who are eager to do business with you again and again. Website Creation Workshop November Expert Webinar DATE: Wednesday, NOVEMBER 14, 2012 TIME: 3:00pm Eastern / 12:00pm Pacific / 8:00pm London TYPE: Webinar DURATION: 60-75 minutes 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email